Telemann Oboe Concerto Transcription PDF Download


Concerto in F minor, TWV 51 No. 1 for Oboe, Strings, and Continuo (dos Reis)- BSN/PNO/ORCH SCORE (SCORE ONLY)
Composer: Georg Phillipp Telemann
Transcriber: Rui dos Reis
Publisher: Editions Luso Formosa

If you’d like string parts to the Telemann, please contact me directly. For more works written by Rui dos Reis, check outĀ


Oboe Concerto in f minor, TWV 51 No. 1
(transcribed for bassoon and piano and orchestra)
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)- German Baroque composer
I. Allegro
II. Largo e piano
III. Vivace
Includes a solo bassoon part, piano reduction, and a string score with basso continuo (with figured bass in the continuo). For string parts inquiries, please contact me.

Send this to a friend